Questions About Capital Campaign

Capital Campaign committee members and library Director David Diller are happy to answer your questions or assist you with your gifts.

Please contact us: (231) 326-5361 or [email protected]

Capital Campaign Committee

Michael Buhler - Chair
Joan Kramps
Chris Nelson - ChairAnne Krawczak
Linda Young - ChairNanette O’Connor
Gay BudingerRoy Pentilla
Corinne CochranKaren Soderholm
Ann DaveyMary Tris
David Diller, Library DirectorKaren Van Nort
Brooke Hazael-MassieuxKathleen Young